Kixie vs JustCall
Both sell a dialer that sits on top of your CRM, and the useful surprise is about price. JustCall looks like the transparent one, and for its phone system tiers it is: as of September 1, 2026 justcall.io/pricing shows $29, $49 and $89 per user per month billed annually in the United States view. But its multi-line dialer plan, SalesPro, says Request a Quote on that same page. Kixie shows three plan names and no price at all, and its own published guide says it does not publish seat prices. So on the product these two actually compete over, neither company will tell you what a seat costs.
Who publishes this page
SAGARIS publishes this page. We sell a sales platform that includes a dialer, so we compete with both of these companies, and you should read this knowing that. Neither vendor paid for placement and neither is a column in the table below. Every fact here was read from the vendor's own live pages on the date given, and where a company contradicts itself we quote both statements and leave the contradiction standing rather than picking the more convenient one.
Kixie facts read from kixie.com and JustCall facts read from justcall.io on September 1, 2026. JustCall's plan comparison matrix and its prices are built by client-side JavaScript, so those were confirmed in a rendered browser rather than from the page source; its prices are also selected by visitor region, and every JustCall figure here is the United States view. Both sites returned every page requested; nothing was blocked.
What Kixie and JustCall each publish
| Dimension | Kixie | JustCall |
|---|---|---|
| Published seat price | None. As of September 1, 2026 kixie.com/pricing names three plans and shows no figure beside any of them, and no request-a-quote call to action either. The price is simply absent. | For the phone system tiers, yes. As of September 1, 2026 justcall.io/pricing shows Team at $29, Pro at $49 and Pro Plus at $89 per user per month billed annually, in the United States view. |
| Price for the multi-line dialer | Not published. Multi-Line PowerDialer is one of the three named plans and carries no figure. | Not published on the pricing page. SalesPro, the plan that carries multi-line dialing, reads Request a Quote with a two licence minimum. A separate product page states it starts at about $199 per user per month and goes up to roughly $249, hedged with those words. |
| Named plans | Professional Plan, Single-Line PowerDialer and Multi-Line PowerDialer. | Team, Pro, Pro Plus, Business and SalesPro. |
| What the company says about its own pricing | Its own published guide states that Kixie offers a seven-day trial but does not publish seat or add-on prices, and describes its pricing as quote-based with minimum seats not publicly stated. | Nothing equivalent. The pricing page presents figures for four tiers and a quote for two. |
| Prices that ARE published | A per-minute international rate card at kixie.com/pricing/per-minute-pricing, 654 rows under the heading Per Minute Cost (USD). United States rates appear as 0.018 and 0.123, Canada as 0.198. The table carries one dollar sign in total, which is why a search for dollar figures misses it. | Add-on ladders alongside the tiers: an AI voice agent at $0.99 per minute, $99 per month for 100 minutes or $249 per month for 300, and local number bundles priced per month. |
| Parallel line count | Two different numbers on the same page. The plan copy says PowerDial up to 4 lines simultaneously, three times, while the navigation on that page says Auto-dial up to 10 numbers in parallel. Across the site the ten-line claim appears on more than a thousand pages and the four-line claim on two. | Up to 10 lines, stated as Predictive dialer (up to 10 lines) and as 10-line parallel dialers. |
| Which plans include multi-line dialing | Multi-Line PowerDialer. Single-Line PowerDialer is the one-line tier by name. | SalesPro only. The rendered comparison matrix marks predictive and dynamic dialing absent on Team, Pro, Pro Plus and Business. |
| Free trial | Seven days, stated as no credit card required. | Fourteen days, stated as no credit card required, with thirty days to subscribe once it ends. No free tier is published. |
| Seat minimum | Not published. Its own guide records minimum seats as not publicly stated. | Two licences on Team, Pro, Pro Plus and SalesPro. Ten on Business. |
| Published usage limits | Unlimited minutes for the United States and Canada on all three plans. No fair-use ceiling is published anywhere on the site. | A published fair usage policy with numbers: 500 SMS segments per user per month on Team and 1,000 on Pro, Pro Plus and SalesPro, a segment defined as 160 characters, no rollover, and calls billed at a one minute minimum. |
| Paid add-ons named on the pricing page | ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence and a Do Not Call compliance add-on are each marked as add-ons rather than included. AI Human Voice Detection appears only on the Multi-Line tier. | The AI voice agent is a separate priced product, and AI coaching rows appear from Pro Plus upward rather than on the entry tiers. |
The transparent one quote-gates the product you came for
It is easy to read this pair as one open company and one closed one, and the pricing pages invite that reading. JustCall publishes four figures where Kixie publishes none. But the plan that carries multi-line dialing, which is the reason most people compare these two at all, is SalesPro, and on justcall.io/pricing it reads Request a Quote.
There is a number, and it is worth seeing exactly how it is worded. JustCall's parallel dialer product page says the plan starts at about $199 per user per month and goes up to roughly $249 depending on how many seats you buy, with a two licence minimum, read on September 1, 2026. Those hedges are the company's own. A figure that appears on a product page with about and roughly attached, and not on the pricing page at all, is a starting point for a negotiation rather than a price.
So the honest comparison on cost is not four numbers against none. It is one company quoting its dialer and another quoting everything, and a buyer who needs the multi-line product will be asking both of them the same question.
Kixie does publish prices, just not the one you want
The claim that Kixie hides its pricing is half right and the other half is more interesting. Its pricing page shows three plan names and no figures. But kixie.com/pricing/per-minute-pricing carries a 654 row rate card under the heading Per Minute Cost (USD), listing per-minute costs by country: 0.018 and 0.123 for the United States, 0.198 for Canada, read on September 1, 2026.
That page is worth knowing about for a practical reason and a technical one. Practically, if you dial internationally it is the only published cost either company gives you at that level of detail. Technically, the whole table carries one dollar sign, so any tool scanning for dollar-shaped strings reports it as having no prices. We nearly recorded it that way ourselves.
The cleanest statement about Kixie's seat pricing is Kixie's own. Its published guide to affordable power dialers says that Kixie offers a seven-day trial but does not publish seat or add-on prices, and lists its own minimum seats as not publicly stated. We would rather cite that sentence than characterise the absence in our own words.
Kixie's pricing page disagrees with Kixie's navigation about how many lines it dials
On kixie.com/pricing the plan copy says PowerDial up to 4 lines simultaneously, and it says it three times. The navigation bar on that same page says Auto-dial up to 10 numbers in parallel. Both were read on September 1, 2026 and both are Kixie's.
Across the site the imbalance is stark: the ten-line claim rides in the navigation on more than a thousand pages, while the four-line wording appears on two. We are not calling either one wrong, and there are ordinary explanations, including a tier difference or copy that was updated in one place and not the other. We are pointing out that if the line count matters to your throughput maths, it is worth getting in writing rather than reading off a page.
JustCall states ten lines consistently, on its pricing page and its product pages, though only on SalesPro. On its four other plans the rendered comparison matrix marks predictive and dynamic dialing absent altogether, which is the fact most likely to surprise someone who buys an entry tier expecting to dial in parallel.
Where each company is specific, and where it is not
The two are specific about different things, and the pattern is consistent rather than random. JustCall publishes a fair usage policy with real numbers: 500 SMS segments per user per month on Team and 1,000 on the higher plans, a segment defined as 160 characters, no rollover between months, and calls billed at a one minute minimum. That is unusually concrete, and it is the kind of detail that decides whether an unlimited plan is unlimited for you.
Kixie publishes unlimited minutes for the United States and Canada on all three plans and no fair-use ceiling anywhere on the site. Read plainly that is the more generous claim, and it is also the one with nothing published behind it.
Neither company publishes a contract length. JustCall says only that you can take monthly or annual billing. Kixie's terms say billing may be monthly, quarterly or yearly, and state that payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods or unused minutes.
One last asymmetry worth checking against your own use: on both sides the AI features are gated. Kixie marks AI Human Voice Detection as available on the Multi-Line tier only, and lists ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence and Do Not Call compliance as add-ons rather than included. JustCall's AI coaching rows begin at Pro Plus. Comparing the entry tiers of these two products is not comparing what either company demonstrates.
How this page was made
We fetched pages across kixie.com and justcall.io on September 1, 2026 with a browser user agent, stripped script, style and noscript blocks, and read what remained. Where a claim of absence is made, a positive control on the same page confirmed the extractor was working. Kixie's site was crawled from its own sitemap rather than sampled, so a claim that something appears nowhere means it appears on none of the pages the company itself lists.
Two things had to be read in a rendered browser rather than from the page source, and both would have produced false statements otherwise. JustCall's plan comparison matrix is built client side and returns the literal string No results found! when the scripts are stripped, which is where the fact that predictive dialing is absent from four of five plans comes from. Kixie's pricing page was also checked rendered and scrolled before we said it shows no price.
JustCall's prices are chosen by visitor region. Both of our fetches resolved to the United States, and a visitor in an unlisted region is shown Custom Pricing rather than a number, so every JustCall figure on this page is labelled as the United States view rather than presented as global.
What this comparison does not tell you
- We did not run either product. Everything here was read from two public websites, and none of it describes how either dialer behaves once your team is using it.
- Neither company publishes a seat price for its multi-line dialer, so this page cannot tell you which is cheaper for the product they actually compete on.
- We could not establish Kixie's seat prices, seat minimums, contract length or any usage ceiling on its unlimited minutes, because none is published.
- We could not establish JustCall's prices outside the United States as published facts, because they render only to visitors in the matching region.
- We could not establish which of Kixie's two published line counts, four or ten, applies to which plan, because the page states both without reconciling them.
- Five different Kixie seat prices appear on Kixie's own blog and contradict each other, so none is quoted here. If you have been given one of those figures, it did not come from the pricing page.
- This is a snapshot of two live websites on one day, and both companies edit them.
Questions buyers ask about these two
- MOST ASKED
For a basic phone system, JustCall is the only one of the two that publishes a figure at all: $29, $49 and $89 per user per month billed annually in the United States view, read from justcall.io on September 1, 2026. For multi-line dialing, which is what most buyers are comparing, neither publishes a seat price. Kixie shows no figure, and JustCall's SalesPro plan reads Request a Quote.
Most asked Not for seats. As of September 1, 2026 kixie.com/pricing names three plans and shows no figure, and Kixie's own published guide states that it offers a seven-day trial but does not publish seat or add-on prices. It does publish one thing: a per-minute international rate card at kixie.com/pricing/per-minute-pricing with 654 rows under the heading Per Minute Cost (USD).
Kixie publishes two different answers on the same page. Its pricing page says PowerDial up to 4 lines simultaneously, three times, while the navigation on that page says Auto-dial up to 10 numbers in parallel. Across the site the ten-line claim appears on more than a thousand pages and the four-line wording on two. Get the number in writing before sizing a team around it.
No. Predictive and dynamic dialing are marked absent on Team, Pro, Pro Plus and Business in JustCall's own rendered comparison matrix, and appear only on SalesPro. That row is built by client-side JavaScript, so it is invisible to anything reading the page source, which is why comparisons often miss it.
Probably none of them. Read from kixie.com on September 1, 2026, five different seat figures appear across Kixie's own blog and contradict each other: +$30 per month as an add-on, about $29 to $55 and up, $29 to $35, about $35 to $65 per seat, and $65 to $150. None appears on the pricing page. Where a company publishes five different numbers for its own product, and none on the page that should carry it, the safe conclusion is that there is no list price to find.
JustCall does, in detail: 500 SMS segments per user per month on Team and 1,000 on Pro, Pro Plus and SalesPro, a segment defined as 160 characters, no rollover, and calls billed at a one minute minimum. Kixie publishes unlimited minutes for the United States and Canada on all three plans and no fair-use ceiling anywhere on its site, which is the more generous claim and the one with less published behind it.
A note from the publisher
We publish this because buyers comparing Kixie and JustCall are usually deciding how much dialer they can get before the price stops being a list price. SAGARIS sells a platform that includes a parallel dialer alongside a CRM, an inbox and SMS on one seat, and we publish our own price on our pricing page rather than quoting it, which is the practice we would want applied to us here. If the comparison you actually want is against us, our alternatives pages argue that case properly rather than doing it in the margin of this one.